GENERAL INFORMATION

Printer-Friendly
Our clinic is situated at:
21773 Smith Crescent
Milner (Langley), B.C.
V0X 1T0

Tel: (604) 530-0704
Fax: (604) 530-0860
Email: aldorvet@shaw.ca


Mailing:

Box 24
Milner, B.C.
V0X 1T0


Christmas and New Years Hours:

Tuesday, 23 December 2014:           8 am - 5 pm
Wedne
sday, 24 December 2014:      8 am - 3 pm 
Thursday, 25 December 2014:          closed
Friday, 26 December 2014:               closed
Saturday, 27 December 2014:          8 am - 4 pm
Sunday, 28 December 2014:             closed
Monday, 29 December 2014:  8 am - 5 pm, NO VETERINARIAN AVAILABLE!
Tuesday, 30 December 2014:           8 am - 5 pm
Wednesday, 31 December 2014:      8 am - 3 pm
Thursday, 1 January 2015:               closed
Friday, 2 January 2015:                     8 am - 5 pm

We wish you and your furry family members a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.


Directions:

Go north on Glover Road out of Langley, turn east (right) on Smith Crescent (just north of 216th street).



Hours of Operation:

Monday   8:00 - 5:00 
Tuesday   8:00 - 5:00 
Wednesday   8:00 - 5:00 
Thursday   8:00 - 5:00 
Friday   8:00 - 5:00 
Saturday   8:00 - 4:00 
Sunday  CLOSED


















Animals Treated:
Cats and dogs